The Stage Debut Awards in association with Access Entertainment will return in September as a virtual ceremony.

Trafalgar Entertainment is once again proud to be supporting the event and this year is sponsoring the award for Best West End Debut Performer. This is the only category to be determined by a public vote.

The nominees are:

• Shan Ako for Les Misérables at the Sondheim Theatre
• David Mitchell for The Upstart Crow at the Gielgud Theatre
• Daniel Monks for Teenage Dick at the Donmar Warehouse
• Samantha Pauly for Evita at Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre
• Wendell Pierce for Death of a Salesman at the Piccadilly Theatre
• Sam Tutty for Dear Evan Hansen at the Noël Coward Theatre
• Aimee Lou Wood for Uncle Vanya at the Harold Pinter Theatre

Voting closes at midday on Wednesday 26 August!

You can vote by clicking on this link:

The Stage Debut Awards recognise emerging performers and creatives in the performing arts. The awards ceremony will be streamed on The Stage’s Facebook page at 7pm on 27 September and on The Stage website.